2 years ago Aparna Nair 0



Saansein is an upcoming 2016 Indian Hindi language Romantic horror film. Directed by Rajiv S Ruia and produced by Goutam Kumar Jain. Rajiv S Ruia is the popular director who got popularity with the movie My friend Ganesh, Recently Raaz Remote a horror Flim is released
and now again he is for amazing Scary Movie Saansein.
The film stars Sonarika Bhadoria, Rajneesh Duggal, Hiten Tejwani and Neetha Shetty. The film is scheduled for a release on November 25, 2016.

About Poster


Recently makers release the poster of the movie on there official channel. It is a scary poster show lead star cast in fear and on the background of the poster there is the ghost with lead actress face and dressing.


1. Rajneesh Duggal as Abhay
2. Sonarika Bhadoria as Shirin
3. Hiten Tejwani as C.K. Bir
4. Neetha Shetty as Tanya
5. Sachi Ruia as Aditi
6. Amir Dalvi as Shubrat
7. Vishal Malhotra as Deewan

Saansein Story Plot


Saansein Movie is a horror movie in which Shirin Sonarika Bhadoria is playing a role of a singer at one of the famous clubs in Mauritius. She is beautiful and invariably, therefore, a lot of visitors interested in her. However, She is very reserves kind of girl who never meets anyone and rather mysteriously disappears each night as soon as her performance is over. Even close to her is horrifying. That’s when Abhay Rajneesh Duggal enters the story.Rajneesh Duggal is playing the role as Abhay. Having come to Mauritius for business, he appears to land up at the same club and falls for Shirin right away. Shirin neglects Abhay, but he refuses to give up. He makes up his mind to find what is keeping her away. And that when he stumbles upon a secret that Shirin has. Abhay is not deterred. He swears to find a way for them to be together come what may.


Saansein Songs Lyrics & Videos of All Songs

1. Mera Ishq – Arijit Singh, Swati Sharma & Ash King.
2. Dil Yeh Khamakha – Dev Negi
3. Tum Jo Mile – Armaan Malik
4. Royi – Shibani Sur
5. Tum Ho Mere – Najam Bajwa

The film is schedule for a release on November 25, 2016.